Questions about Website Categorization Use | Website Categorization API | WhoisXML API

All you want to know about
the Website Categorization

How parked domains are categorized?

All the parked domains are assigned the “Internet and Telecom” category.

Have questions?

We are here to listen. For a quick response, please select your request type or check our Contact us page for more information. By submitting a request, you agree to our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

Or shoot us an email to